100 Builders
Search
K

Events

Here you will find an updated list of all events as they get scheduled. You will also find a link here to the recordings after the events happen.
If you want to sign up for an upcoming demo day, fill out this form.

Week 1

  • Aug 21st 9 AM PT - 100 Builders Kick-off - Recording | Slides
  • Aug 23rd 8 AM PT - Builder Talk #1: The importance of open tech in AI and Crypto - Recording
  • Aug 25th 8 AM PT - Builder Demo #1 - Recording

Week 2

  • Week 2 Memo - Recording
  • Aug 30th 9 AM PT / 6 PM CET - Builder Talk #2: Building a business in open tech - Recording
  • Sept 1st 8 AM PT / 5 PM CET - Builder Demo #2 - Recording

Week 3

  • Week 3 Memo
  • Sept 6th, 8 AM PT / 5 PM CET - Builder Talk #3: Where to build next in AI - Recording
  • Sept 6th, 9 AM PT / 6 PM CET - Builder Talk #4: Where to build next in Crypto - Recording
  • Sept 8th 8 AM PT / 5 PM CET - Builder Demo #3 - Recording

Week 4

  • Sept 15th 9AM PT / 6 PM CET - 100 Builders Closing - Recording
Last modified 5mo ago